Endless Gaming
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Greetings valued players, As you may or may not be aware our server recently suffered at the hands of various hackers.

Unfortunately as our popularity grew this was bound to happen eventually. Sadly as a result we have decided to wipe all objects, items and more importantly humanity from the server.

However we do not like to leave our players high and dry so you may request a humanity refund and we will issue that quick smart. You have also received 1 million dollars in your bank to get you started.

In addition to this you may request a refund crate. We have also patched the vulnerability that allowed this to happen in the first place.

Regards, Quake



__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

You are not connected. Please login or register

<FA> BMP-2 With Extras

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 <FA> BMP-2 With Extras on Sat Apr 21, 2018 11:06 pm

I'm putting to auction my BMP-2 Armored Fighting Vehicle,and the best thing is,that it's loaded with ( actually useful) building supplyes like: cinder blocks,mortar,sandbag & barriers,lumber stuff
and much more pig .

To kick off the auction, I'm setting a starting price of 1.5M.

The reserve price is at 3.5M


Auction will end: April 22nd at 09:00AM EDT; 15:00PM CEST; 06:00AM PDT; 14:00PM BST.

Have fun bidding!

View user profile

2 Re: <FA> BMP-2 With Extras on Sat Apr 21, 2018 11:22 pm

1.5M Soviet Rubbles to open bid

View user profile

3 Re: <FA> BMP-2 With Extras on Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:20 am

Ended - The reserve limit has not been reached

View user profile

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum